DRAWING OF PIKACHU CARDBOARD BLACK

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well today. I bring you a drawing made in a black cardboard with white throughout the shading. A super simple drawing is the first I make in this style and it was a challenge for me.the next one I do in this style will be realism I will only practice a little more.

the sketch is done with HB pencil although the graphite is not appreciated by the color of the cardinal then I was highlighting the figure and I was adding shadows with the color white

IMG_20190406_162751_0.jpg

I liked the final result of the drawing although it is a super simple drawing I liked the shading is the first time I draw with a black background so it was a great challenge I hope you like it

IMG_20190406_173421_0.jpg

It was difficult because I could not see the graphite well, so I did not know if it was going well, but I managed to do it

materials
HB Pencil
the white color
black sheet

Sort:  

Is this game still a thing?

Good sketch, sir!

pikachu is from the pokemon series and it was a challenge of drawing white on black sheet soon I will bring a realism

Negative drawing has something very attractive, because this is not usual that our eyes used to see and you are right sometimes it is easy to show a complex pictures this way. Really cute drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67