Late Night Art Waves

in #art6 years ago

JPEG_20180209_231302.jpg

I gotta make the world a better place so I'm going to turn you into a Pope:

766ed98e27231b4e77971e6871a6a735--smart-people-anton.jpg

popecard-front (1).png

Congrats. Now find the Meaning of Life in these photons, its there, you just have to look:

JPEG_20180209_230345.jpg

image%3A1364_mirror.jpg

image%3A1364_mirror2.jpg

image%3A1365_mirror.jpg

JPEG_20180209_231610.jpg

There is no meaning in life. The meaning is in sentences, meaning is in symbols that symbolize life. Life itself does not have a meaning because that’s what meaning refers too, meaning refers to life. To look for meaning in life is like looking for trees on a map. You can find squiggles that represent trees but you won’t find the trees there. The squiggles only represent the trees or the rivers. You can’t wash in a river on a map, you gotta find a real river.
÷ Robert Anton Wilson


Soundwavesphoton1.gif

Sort:  

omg it goes everywhere and nowhere at once. what a trip lol

The last paragraph played with my head... :) and I love the new gif bro!

Hahaha thanks man

Trippy fractal artwork!
I like the quote at the bottom of the post, it makes sense.

Mesmerizing fractals. Who's that dude in the pope picture?

One of my favorite philosphers, Robert Anton Wilson :)

YO! I used a map to wipe my ass, does that count? Hey did you make the gif with your name in it at end? Can you help me make one o those. Cool shit as always bro. RESPECT

Hahaha, @artbenow made it for me, really cool dude, hit him up :)

woaaaaa... these vibrate my eyeballs in the best wayyy... this is my favorite by far, trying to figure out what the original image could have been...

image%3A1365_mirror.jpg

that blue though...

Hey thanks @dayleeo! It's completely made from scratch this time. Dat Blue hahaha

yaasss well done

incredible, very inspiring that you tell

What a pleasure for my eyes and brain! Also, thanks for turning me into a pope. I always wanted to be a pope. Keep up the woke posts and fractal art ;)

Haha congrats on your Popeness, here's your first gif(t)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62