Psychedelic Motivation

in #art6 years ago

image3A9229_chroma_mirror5-02.jpeg

Just thinking of things I would want on my walls, constant reminders, thoughts and heuristics. To tune my mind to the words that resonate with me and to have these words and ideas in view. To create an effect on my actions and thoughts.

Remembering that you're alive can be funny because you're always on auto pilot alive mode, set it and forget alive mode, but the idea is being grateful about being alive. The odds were truly stacked against you and you're here reading this, you won.

Tuning yourself isn't the answer, you are tuned to something no matter what, but the thing is... are you going to be tuned by external factors or are you going to be tuned internally? That is a daily choice.

What you live and what you think is who you are. Possibilities are endless.


I might sell prints soon. I want to sell really high quality, high resolution posters and canvas prints as tools to tune yourself to your optimal reality, or just vibrant, colorful, beautiful images to look at.

Thank you for reading, infinite lovewaves.

Sort:  

Remembering that you're alive can be funny because you're always on auto pilot alive mode, set it and forget alive mode, but the idea is being grateful about being alive.

Wise words and something I need to remind myself often. Side note, can we just make all motivational posters psychedelic like that by default?

Hi @soundwavesphoton!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.840 which ranks you at #1222 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1228).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #269.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I must say, I do like that picture!

Sometimes we find things that we didn't knew we needed, but we do needed. This post is one of those :-D that simple yet powerfull quote was all I needed to get unplugged a bit from my worries.

Gorgeous and wise words honeylove. Thats definitely an image and message I would like on our walls. Thank you for bringing your message, your words of motivation and clear perception, to the steemiverse. ♡♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99