You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: I've Produced Over 200 New Works Of Art This Year — Probably Published Over One Million Words

in #art6 years ago

I like "Something So Simple (It's a Monkey!)" but I'm a huge black and white junkie, so I might be biased.

I'm not an active engager with your content but I read your post a few days ago that made me feel shit for not leaving a comment from time to time. Somehow I feel I'm always reading your blogs when I'm actually just scrolling through the feed one last time before going to sleep (I hate typing on my phone). But here I am. Just saying hi and congratz on all the artwork <3

Sort:  

Something So Simple was a fun piece. It led to a lot of corny humor as well. That one inspired a total of three fairly decent posts in a row. Good times.

Black and white is fun, I need to do more.

I hope whatever I said that made you feel like shit wasn't mean or something. I'm certainly not trying to hurt anyone's feelings here, even though I know I can be a bit of a handful at times.

Thanks for stopping in and saying hi. I know a lot of people stop in and quietly browse around. It's all good.

Yes, do more black & white <3

No, you didn't make me feel shitty by being mean. It was just the post of about 3 days ago, the emptiness of Steem... The upvotes but the lacking of comments, engagement. It's a constant nagging feeling I have too - I do get 'supported' but sometimes the best moment of the day is that one comment that makes you think or smile.

I should leave more comments. Always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83