100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 7 Drawing emoji for my steemit account - Drawing emoji for my steemit account.

in #art4 years ago

Qué onda amigos de steemit? Estoy de vueltas, ya solucione mi problema de internet, asi que estaré más seguido por aquí. Por lo que se ocurrió hacer algunas que voy a usar como stickers en los comentarios, como una manera de hacer que mi interacción con más steemians sea más alegre.

What's up steemit friends? I'm around, I already solved my internet problem, so I will be more often here. So it occurred to me to make some that I will use as stickers in the comments, as a way to make my interaction with more steemians more joyful.

El proceso fue bastante rápido, me tarde solo media hora, pero lo importante del asunto es que volví a
descargar mi aplicación favorita para realizar ilustraciones, es decir adobe draw.

The process was quite fast, it only took me half an hour, but the important thing is that I re-downloaded my favorite application to make illustrations, that is, adobe draw.



Si entraste en esta publicación y te gusto, te invito a seguirme, dejar tu opinión y dejarme tu voto.

Desde este pequeño rincón te dejo un afectuoso saludo y recuerda la vida es muy corta para malgastar un segundo…

If you entered this publication and you liked it, I invite you to follow me, leave your opinion and leave me your vote.

 From this little corner I leave you an affectionate greeting and remember life is too short to waste a second ...









Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66