Bedroom Artwork - 2 of 3 - by Mohammid Sami

in #art6 years ago

f015c138-dc8b-4282-ac5d-0240ed3891a5.jpeg


This is the 2nd of 3 paintings my wife selected for our bedroom. Erotic but in a simple and elegant way. This was done by artist Mohammid Sami and I look forward to sharing more his paintings that we have around our home.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This is beautiful, your wife must have a great eye for good art

Yeah @mistakili it's funny cos she generally doesn't admire art too much. I'm an artist myself and she barely looks at my stuff 😆

😆maybe that's why whatever she picks ends up being spectacular. Is she on here too?

Haha yeah maybe you're right! Nah she has no interest in Steemit unfortunately.

Wow, thats on you sir, thats sooo on you...i think

Elegant smoke :)

It's very nice hey, the flowing brushstrokes are mesmerising.

Beautiful and elegant <3 I like how ethereal and sexy this is at the same time * ___ * wowow~

upvotes

Beautiful abstract. I can see face of a woman. It creates figure in the mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93