Steemit Art Register #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Are you passionate about art and want to share your blog with other artists?

Welcome to the Steemit Art Register!

Join our Discord Server today to be part of this exciting opportunity to share your amazing creations of all kinds with other like minded people and be part of our daily promotional blog.





Steemit is about connecting with others, so follow and upvote other artists and we can all reach Steemit success! Each week we will hand pick some quality art blogs to get promoted and each will receive a nice upvote and resteem from this account.
Must follow @spaceginger and join our Discord channel to be eligible for our artist promotion initiative.

Today's promoted artists:


😊 Please support artists you love 😊

Chameleon-5.jpg

Chameleon fitting into surreality
by @artzanolino

c5jgb4qjvvnkx5u6pc0z.jpg

Drawitbetter Contest #10 Sad Clown
by @erdavid

6c668b43809499.57fd784f5a417.jpg

The Last Train of 18:h
by @narfole

into-darkness.gif

Into Darkness (ORIGINAL ARTWORK) “Animated”
by @daltono

img004_compressed.jpg

Inktober Summary & Testing Out a New Scanner! (High Resolution)
by @kristyglas



If you believe in this initiative I would be grateful for your upvote & resteem


This account is now set to 100% Steem Power for bigger upvotes!


Add @spaceginger on SteemVoter to get max curation rewards!





Sort:  


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work

Thankyou @eldiariodenano thankyou for your comment. I really love helping people and as an artist myself I know how hard it is to get people to see the hard work and passion we put into every piece. Just doing my bit to help grow this community and spread the love 😊😊

Thanks for upvote 😃😀

No worries 😊 I've also figured out why my voting power was getting chewed up haha.

This is so awesome! Really love that there’s so many artsy steemians out here! I love art and things on the more creative side so keep it up guys!

Thanks for your comment @heavenlydoms, really appreciated. There is a ton of really amazing artists who are new and don't have the voting power I do so I thought it would be a great initiative to promote the community 😊

Some damn beautiful pieces! Love seeing all these artists together!!

Thanks so much for your comment @neeqi and if you do an art blog in the next day or so I'll put it in the next edition. I like to try and give the promotion on the most recent art post so you get more views 😊

Sundays are my dedicated art day so I wont be creating a piece until then but if it can fit into a future edition I would love that!

Absolutely I will. I'll even put note it down to check Sunday. If you don't that's fine I just want to try and promote soon after you post to get most views.

The potential of it being promoted encourages me even more to create a piece. I'm really working on building better habits to create more as I want my art to improve and that only comes with practice. So thank you! Keep posted for Sunday.😊

Thank you for the mention and love the others' art! :D

@spaceginger, this is great idea and as I read it I rush into Discord link you left, but it looks like I am doing something wrong? I will try later again ...not so good in those staff, but like your idea of gathering Steemit artist here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SpaceGinger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

estoy a sus ordenes, buen sitio para conectarse con otros artistas!! todo mi apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69