A blue day now without memory

in #art3 years ago

Did this drawing a few days before my computer died ( replaced power supply) Kind of a self-portrait I was really down in the dumps. For the life of me, I cannot remember what was bugging me. It is funny how in the heat of the moment shit can feel like it's all crashing down on ya. If you can make it another day sometimes that's the best treatment.

In other news, I am still waiting on my friend to continue working on the comic's cover art. Between waiting on that and the post-repair PC I have been spinning my tires a little. About time to do some more work.

Be sure to look through the rest of my posts. I have tons of art and getting closer every day to being published. Keep me motivated with a follow while you at it.

img185 (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54