You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #200 'The Future'

in #art6 years ago

Truly, I get to see this in movies, where someone goes to a gypsy to see his/her future. If believing is what determines your future, then the crystal ball doesn't really make your future. I always say that our minds controls the universe and with these our future is unveiled. But can we say that the crystal ball predicts our future?
The image used is terrific and awesome, a true work of a pro. Seriously, the curved lines are just everywhere and am finding it hard to even trace where the crystal ball is itself. It makes me want to stare at the picture for a very long time to understand the pattern. I guess that's why its called an abstract art...lol. Great work boss, its been a while, couldn't comment on your posts because we where busy planning our first meetup @enugu-steem and it was a huge success, you could check out my post sire...Thank you so much boss

Sort:  

Love all success regarding STEEM! :)
Well done!

Thank you so much boss...I appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71