Thank you for 100 followerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

100 followers Large.png

I am happy to say that yesterday i reached 100 followers!

This is my first ever milestone that i got and i cannot describe you the feel when i saw "100 followers" on my account page. I want to thank all of you who upvoted me, donated, commented, just watched or just red my title or saw my pixel or voxel art.

Special thanks to Minnow Support for, well, supporting me :), I want to thank @stonedfood for donating me and making wonderful suggestions and i want to thank @pharesim for upvoting my work.
I am sorry if you find this post pointless, but I just wanted to say how thankful I am.

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SpeakerHornet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59