Chevorlet Bel Air

in #art6 years ago (edited)

420269be-3bd5-4a9e-b97a-99b3c5a2da27.png


Born in the 1950’s, this iconic car set a standard for the many years to come. Seven generations, ranging from hard-top sedans to beautiful convertibles this car found it’s way to the hearts of the consumers.

Today this car is considered a relic of much value. I found this outside of The Witches Brew in Long Island, New York. This photo was taken with my Sony a5100 with the kit 16-50mm lens.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You and me both. I want one as my daily.

Wowb @spenceryan i have always loved antiques and what an angle to show off its uniqueness. Great photo taken my friend. Do you own this car? so lovely. Resteeming.

I do not own the car. I wish I did! Thank you!

Haha. I once took a ride with my friend in an antique car. Or the grip those tyres had on the road i coud feel it. I wish i am able to earn such a car from 70s one day lol

awesome photo! I adore this color and this car 😍

My all time favorite! '57 is the year I'd love to have. @spencerryan Do you have this for sale somewhere? Awesome shot.

Sheeesh having a 57 would be great. Unfortunately it's not mine, I found it outside of a nice coffee shop. Thanks!

nice photography dear fnd

Bro two things, This is flipping beautifull man are you a car guy as well? & two.. I HAVE THE SONY a5100!!! I dropped my cam though and the lense is F'ed. Lmao thats it dude! I gotta meet up with you guys in NY and learn how to master that cam lol. It's what I used to use for vlogs cause its such a powerful light ninja cam but this shot is flipping fireeeee.

Bro hell yes. I've worked on cars for two years officially. Been a hobby since the day I got my license. I'm obsessed. Bro the a5100 is amazing. Come thru, we can help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84