Sort:  

Um, WOAH! Usually, I have to do bit of scrolling to find an art post that blows me away enough to share without a second thought but, thanks to you, that isn't the case today. You made it too easy! Not only is this piece remarkable and gives me "the feels", it literally reminds me of an acid trip where I was watching a couple kiss. They pretty much looked exactly like this! Thanks for the art and worthy flashback. Upvoted and resteemed!

Many thanks @shaman-ra . Appreciate your words.
I'm going to add more art soon.

Incredible art piece to look at this is magical !

Congratulations @splus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65