I am back

in #art4 years ago

I was long time away. I tried to log in by mobile using the Partiko, but the app gives me error. Luckily I have now my laptop again and I log in from the browser. I have to learn the site again, but I will make this with patience. I am not sure who remember me, I never had too many followers except from nTopaz, that was wonderful place for artists like me. I am not very good at writing, Usually I am posting my art.
20200211_underwater wip better.jpg

Underwater magic
acrylic on canvas, 40x40 cm , year 2020.
I am feeling happy to be back!
Thank you for the attention and your support!
Anxious to discover if someone will notice this post!

Sort:  

I am not sure who remember me, I never had too many followers except from nTopaz,

hey!!! Ana, a lot of news here.
Topaz is dead and defunkt, steemit has a hostile takover and shrinking / half abandones now, community's leaders took us no another blogging platform, all the drive is there. almost everybody is powering-down and move the funda to the Hive.
all steem accounts profiles (i.e. posts, funds, delegations, following, 100% all that shit) was completely mirrored to the Hive.
oh, forgot to mention: the name is "Hive"
I use the steempeak app, your the Hive address
via steempeak will look like this:

https://peakd.com/@spontaneart

welcome to the Hive, my friend!

I can't find my wallet, I don't know where are my keys.... so what to do, to join the Hive? Steem connect is off too?. maybe is better explain me all on discord, I was off there too, just I need time to put some order in my internet activity, I am so happy that you are here!

steemkonnect is off, you need keys to log in, - same as for steem. if you've lost your kees... nobody could help you with that.

steempeak implemented a new mechanism for operating your logins - peakLock - very nice and elegant. worth to use it. especially on mobile phones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65