THE DRAWING IN MY LIFE

in #art6 years ago

Hello there, so today i'll like talk you about something that i really love, this enter in my life couple months ago, i decide to try drawing something in a vector editor, and omg i just love it

dibujo-5.png

Today i want to make an offer to the people interested in this type of draws, if you like this as much as me you can talk to me and i can do something for you. As i said, i love to draw this things, and i love even more when somebody apreciate my work, i can't explain how it feels to see that some random person like what you do.

This is the first draw i make, for metalheads this face may will be familiar

phil.png

Then i decide to make something original from my own mind without seeing pics, and i draw this

drownedd.png

I actually didn't liked, but i figured out, what i was doing bad, so i make another for a really good friend, and actually it's one of my favorites draws

hilalv.png

And my favorite draw, it's one that i really love and means a lot to me. Well if you see my prev post you'll found that my brother is in another country, and i miss him so much so i make this for the two of us

dot know2.png

If you like my work and you want me to make something for you please comment the post and we can talk about what you want :3

Sort:  

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75