my comic: Android Blues 56 - 57

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P58Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written and drawn by me,

Buddy and Lisa have escaped through a hole in the concrete floor to the apartment below, which Buddy also rents. The hatch is locked but this doesn't stop Maddie the insane android...

Page 56:

P57.jpg

Page 57:

P58.jpg

If you ask why I use the "photography" tag, it's because I think all artists should be able to use both "art" and "photography", since they are the 2 most viewed art-related tags. :)

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Your project has become quite familiar to me as a television series every day I return to watch the episode today! The nice thing about you is that it's available even on weekends ! really you excellent !

Brilliant and funny! A great combination! Well done! I'm eager to know what happens next. :-D

Have you had this published - can I get a physical copy somewhere?

No, sorry, not yet, I've been thinking about it but it's a heavy responsibility, a big commitment in terms of time and effort... I'd have less time to draw it... maybe later. :)

Wow, already so many pages. This is a mighty story!

Thanks! yes I hope to keep it going to the bitter end :)

Did they just seriously run into each other? Just as I thought Buddy deliberately belly bumped him XD LoL!

goatsig

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75