my comic: Android Blues 69 - 70

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P71Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my graphic novel, where Lisa comes to an important decision.

...but first a look at the previous page, where part of her tries to convince the rest of her to give up:

P69.jpg

Page 69:

P70.jpg

Page 70:

P71.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Unique!

My daughter is standing next to me and saying 'she likes it', that's enough for me. I will need to go back to get the gist of your story though.

Thank you and thank her! :)

Really become addicted to your comics ! I feel something I lack if I do not see pages today! We missed your creativity today, friend

Thanks! sorry I was a little tired after work and gym... :)

Love especially those shiny parts you do on the bodies.
Thanks again for the share -)

ah specular highlights! yes to me they are very important, they are like brushstrokes of light
they show the shape of an object very well. :)

All this wonderful work and the last thank you for watching !! but we are to thank you very much!

She needs cryptocurrency! haha 😎

lol if I'd have known about it back when I made this I would have given her an EOS t-shirt or something :)

But that's an interesting thought. Perhaps an AI could hack an exchange quite easily...

Interesting path that you're taking the story. I like it. What will she do next? The suspense is killing me.

The comic is amazing.The speeches of the comic are increadible

I am beginning to enjoy your graphic novel, thanks.

Naked on the streets of Hong Kong - it's impossible to imagine. The whole of China would have gathered))))

haha maybe, though sometimes some parts can be empty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31