Tentacle dude

in #art6 years ago

apparition2.jpg

some sketchy sketches I did for an idea, it started as an apparition appearing in front of a demon, a fallen creature... later it changed into something different.
here are some of the preliminary sketches I did

apparitionsketch.jpg

apparitionsketch2.jpg

Here's a variation of it I tried later.

CaughtLoSFW.jpg

Sort:  

The final result is very different but very cool! Great idea you had along the way! 😃

Amazing artworks again. I love both versions but I admit, the second one a little more ;)

i like your drawing, Steven!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97