Hero: Quest for EOS contest winners are in!!!

in #art7 years ago

I was blown away by how sweet these entries ARE! Everyone did a damn fine job. If you missed the original contest it can be found here:

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@stargarden/earn-whaleshares-for-your-art-deep-style-hero-quest-for-eos-contest*

Our winner drew me as a cartoon like a boss! So without further ado here are our winners!:

heroquest.jpeg
credit: Artwatch

A hero commanding the powers of the storm travels between different dimensions, searching for a way to help the people of his world. He finds a questionable presence which presents an opportunity to save his people. But a dire price is required: will our hero have the courage to make a grave sacrifice?

1st place Artwatch
: https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/will-you-help-me-save-morcrytia-original-story-oc-storyboarding-art-for-stargarden

2nd place Michelleart
: https://steemit.com/painting/@michelleart/my-hero-s-tale

Michelleart's hero is an interstellar being named Angel; who travels the stars, although has a vast love of the water and its denizens. She desires the eos and will make the world a better place.

@michellart I still need your openledger / bitshares address so I can send off your prize!

3rd place Eirik
: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/quest-to-find-eos

Tooq hunts for the Eos nonstop. With a picture in hand of an unknown lake, he embarks on an epic journey. Hunger overtakes him as he stops at a nearby lake to fish when something magical happens.

Thanks everyone that participated and tuned in it was amazing!!! Stargarden out <3

Sort:  

Congregations, doing a good job.the drawing is cool.

Hey do you think I could recruit you as a judge today? I have a contest going on today and artists only have 24 hours to get voted on. We could use more voters in the comments here https://steemit.com/steemit/@artwatch/the-popular-vote-steemit-coloring-contest-take-a-moment-to-vote-and-make-a-minnows-day-you-decide-who-will-win-usd40

I thank you in advance if you have a spare moment.

It was hella fun! - working on a little more here soon! We shall finish the quest thunder lord by my eye we will!

I am definitely looking forward to it ... IMG_0004.JPG

I took your storyboard sketch/idea and tried to make something interesting for you for my 700 milestone request completion post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@artwatch/a-thank-you-to-my-700-sponsorship-some-of-you-are-tagged-in-this-post-because-i-have-an-offer-to-make

Hope you like it... changed what your hands are doing though.

And hes at it again - heres @artwatch crushing my little humiliating sketch

artwatch1.jpeg

You are the man @artwatch I want to commission a whaleshares team "portrait" w @jphenderson @patelincho @akrid @officialfuzzy

Congratulations to all the winners! Those are all absolutely great!

That is really great.

@artwatch @eirik @hynet @deadspace @notonlyfood @darkerhorse @kaungsetzaya @fahim75 thank u guys for tuning in so much!!! I think I may turn this into a comicontest whatya fine folks think?

haha sorry I didn't catch this - I don't get notifications about my @ tags for some reason. :(

Anyways you know I am down. Comics are my jam.

This happened to be actually of the collest writing contests. And deepdreamgenerator is an awesome site.

Thank you stargarden!

Thanks for turning up and kicking ass =-) dont forget you can use a custom style image in deepstyle - upload your own its super fun

Winning doesn’t always mean being first. Winning means you’re doing better than you’ve ever done before. Congrtulations to all winners.✌️

This is a really interesting post, thank you very much for sharing this with us :)

thanks for tuning in =-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66