Realistic portrait of my little cousin. / Retrato realista de mi prima pequeña.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 months ago

IMG_20231222_064251.jpg

I want to show you my first portrait, I like realism, but I still need to achieve accuracy. I hope you like it, the baby is my cousin and she is already a big girl.

Quiero mostrarles mi primer retrato, me gusta el realismo, pero aún necesito lograr precisión. Espero que les guste, la bebé es mi prima y ya es una niña grande.

Happy and blessed day I look forward to your comments and being able to read them, have a great day.

Feliz y bendecido día espero tus comentarios y poder leerlos, que tengas un excelente día.

Sort:  

Hi how are things? I love your drawings, they are beautiful, would you make some with following or step by step for everyone to learn along with you? please thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66