Fractal Beach Festival 2018 -- Installation Painting Time!!!

in #art6 years ago

So I was planning to go to collaborate with a few artists, and decided not to push it before I left for Costa Rica, and chose not to go to Fractal Beach 2018.

The Universe Works In Mysterious Ways

Now, a good friend needs help, and a massive installation that was supposed to be an effigy burn, is not allowed to by the city as of today. They reached out to me to come and paint the installation, which the city agreed can stay in its place for a year.

Follow where the universe directs you...

So now I am packing all my mural painting gear, and getting ready to throw down on this massive installation with a handful of friends I grabbed to help the process come to reality.

HERE WE GO!!!!!!!

27583924_10211841686692958_924913327_n.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! Wish I could make it out but my knee is still a mess from Zen Awakening..don't wanna push it and hurt it more. Really sucks cause I was accepted to paint.. hopefully next year. Have fun, I'm sure you're gonna slay that huge mural.

dude it was nuts. Im about to post a story on all the images

Yowza, nice challenge! Power to you, keep us posted 🤙🏽

Thanks!! about to post full coverage of the mural process :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56