MY ARTWORK #1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

FB_20180216_00_59_10_Saved_Picture.jpg

Ever since I was 5 years old. I had this passion of painting in me, to imagine and create something unique through painting has always been the vibes that runs through my viens.

Today I want to share my painting with you. I spent several hours getting this done.

The painting represents live in the rural areas in Africa.
Yeah I am an African and I do visit rural areas in my country, take pictures of the settlement and get back home to do some painting.

Art is one talent we all posses but we do not spend much time in developing it.

You can give it a trial and you will find out you are good.
Just give yourself a chance then you can make it.

Lastly
how's my painting?
do you love it?
will you also like me to make a painting of you?

Let me know your thoughts C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_U5dsp9b2aHnUgYnJosfBxKJiYbUP31b.gif

Sort:  

very talented @steemdiva, this is really pretty

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you very much. I'm very grateful

Beautiful painting! I bet it looks great in higher resolution and a larger image size, too.

Just curious: What is the round item in front of the central hut?

Thanks for sharing!

Yeah sure.

The round item is just a traditional fireplace

Cool idea! Hope to see good paintings at the end of it =) Too bad that I'm not as talented in that area.

Thanks dear.
You'll certainly have a unique talent

That's wonderful painting and also very interesting to me because I have no idea of what the rural scenery in your country looks like. You should get your work featured in @chrisaiki's Steemit Art gallery posts :)
https://steemit.com/art/@chrisaiki/steemit-art-gallery-show-your-art-week-15

Wow thanks for this awesome information dear.
I'm just hoping something great comes out from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65