Designing Dresses: - Just Another One of My Creative Hobbies i Do on the Side of #mumlife

in #art6 years ago

Dress Design:


One of my favourite hobbies is sewing. Not posting a whole scroll about this... just leaving a photo and going to bed.

I would love to hear from other creative people that include Sewing and design in the repertoire of hobbies.



this next one was the dresses designed by my THREE YEAR OLD... No jokes... Totally think she is talented... snorks ah #mumlife.

If you want to read more about my creative hobbies, please visit my previous post:
https://steemit.com/life/@steemedge/sewing-gardening-crypto-mumlife-cooking-art-sustainability-nursing-history-piano-australia

GOODNIGHT STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67