Is It Worth Framing to Put on Wall ??

in #art5 years ago

#drawingqueen put up this question, showing me the piece of colourful Painting she made.

I simply could not denied it, as it would definately add value to my home or for any wall. The vibrant colour that are used here is simply outstanding and pulling me to keep it forever. Her Love to Nature is quite evident with this piece of work. Few days ago, she put up a question about Earth, Which I unable to answer. Read Here and help me to find the answer.

Now she prepares what is again a masterpiece for me. She further surprises me with some drawing process, which she took with the help of her cousin while processing the masterpiece. She made to look the white cardboard vibrant with some splashing colour. And she used "Sponge" Material to make it look so real.

She then, uses the Black colour to draw up the Tree.

Trunk and Leafes were perfectly made. I love the way she always made sure to give perfection to her work. I am not aware of any painting tricks. A painter know how and what to use at right time. #drawingqueen exactly did the same. After putting up the Black Leafes all over, she made use of "EarBuds" to fill the blank spaces with Dots all over.

Use of EarBuds is something I was not aware, but it added some extra meaning to the artwork. Simply outstanding for me. It shows me a Vibrant Colour of Nature I am feeling blessed to share the artwork on Steem Blockchain.

This is what she also asked me "If I make a steem post too ?? And I Smiled....😊

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian-io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

You got a 15.74% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @steemflow! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

@steemflow Hey,Damn yes your should frame it for sure. It's really one of the best and simple paintings I've ever seen after knowing that some part was made with earbud my appreciation for painting increased. So you should for sure frame it and put it on wall as the vibrant colors will look so good on wall!!!! Do you have other paintings made by her too?? If yes do share them on this platform... Will be glad to see them.. Thanks :)

Thanks @drakoscliff these are very inspiring...passed onto her. She is excited to read it.....hope to see it in your wall too.....
I shared many of her work may be you can search #drawingqueen to get her list she is in painting, drawing and diy too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have a real deal artist on your hands @steemflow

Indeed...feeling proud👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake-strawberry.png

Frame it! It’s beautiful.❤️
Manually curated by @paintingangels.

Thanks @helpiecake the sweetest cake I ever had👍 ....indeed I love to frame it and keep it forever with me...might she would love to see them as she grow older

Posted using Partiko Android

Good start, I think you're going to need more walls. So start building them today ;)

Hahaha...indeed. I started to make some. All her art work are in camera, now need to make a wall of fame

Posted using Partiko Android

that's beautiful work my friend.
personally i like putting up my own work on my walls :)

You can dear...👍 Hope to see it soon. Thanks for admiring her work she is still learning just 11 years

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I love that painting! #drawingqueen did a great job with it! The tree is beautiful, and I love the color she added to the background! I'd also keep it forever! 😊

Thanks @thekittygirl she is smiling reading this. She is happy to know of the appreciation of her work...she would love to see it with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing piece champ!

Thanks @jonsnow1983 ....the maker is really excited

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that's pretty good. I'd put it on my wall!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad....👍 I will wait to see it.😊 #drawingqueen is so happy reading this

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00