Sort:  

Ahahah☄ I just won 1st place at @sndbox Cryptoart Contest!😀 You should check their contests if you like the creative ones😉 I also tried ntopaz before but found that a bit confussing, I will take a look again thanks for the reminder!🎈😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhajaha....congrats👍...seems by sprinkling on other the magic powders works on you...hehe

I am not so creative....but like art work of others...@ntopaz is something i came across recently so thought of sharing with you...you got some special talent after all....the Art and the Magic 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh 😁☄☄☄ Ahah🤣 thank you! You are interested more in contests for writers so..✏🤔 I will tell u if I know about some!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84