Sort:  

Interesting...:)...

Lol...Thanks:)

Well look who it is! There's some life in @steemit-life after all.

What's up buddy!?? Long time no see:) How are things?

Things are good, most days, I guess. LOL!

How the hell have you been?

LOL!!! That's good man! Same here...Been busy, but sometimes life does that to a man...Can't complain though...No one wants to listen anyway:P Lol...Good to hear from you Sir...I gotta catch up on what I missed!

You missed a lot. I try not to complain but I do realize if I have problems and say anything, those words just end up sounding like complaints. <---- See! LOL

Wow First of all what a great surprise great to see you after almost a year i guess :D and that's an stunning work of yours looking incredible so nice to see your post back :)

Woah welcome back man. Seeing you after so long feels good. I thought you are not coming back but great to see you back. And thats a really great work. Even the title matches your situation too, resuming back on steemit.

I see things!!! Great things!

Yes!!! Colors here, colors there, colors under the stairs:)

Like the colours in our hair!!

Oh oh, the poetry took a hold of me there!

Haha!! Ah Yes...A modern day Shakespearean fellow, with a mane:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94