Steemit Adventure panel 3

in #art6 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framep3.png

Wanted to post today the 3rd panel in Black and white. I am laying out the second page which this is part of but I am not sure yet on its final form/layout. I will post the full page to get feedback on soon but I was digging this panel and wanted to share.

It is a busy week for me but I hope to have the 13th trading card out on Wednesday or Thursday. I have 2 more scheduled after but if you are looking to get one done please just contact me through comments or in chat !

I have been getting some really good feedback from many of you through the comments and also in chat so wanted to thank you all for that. It means a lot to me that you even stop by to view let alone leave an upvote or comment. I appreciate that and it makes me really want to work hard on this interactive story idea.

panel 3_001.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg

More art below!
Steemit Adventure page 1
Grifter page
Dragon
Comic panel

Sort:  

This is looking better and better, great work and can't wait to see the next one! Thanks a lot for the work as well as for the sharing itself.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thanks for checking it out and the input! I hope to have the art for the full page done by this weekend. It is starting to come together but I am sure there will be a big learning curve to get this first scene out.

I appreciate this Comment @eric-boucher

Great panel! I'm sure it'll look even better when it's colored :) Getting more and more excited with seeing what is going to come out of your interactive series!

I have it almost colored but I am doing the whole page at once so I can sort of view it all together. If I do it one panel at a time I'm afraid it will get a bit disjointed.

Love your work! Upvoted and followed! Looking froward to more posts!

Really appreciate that! glad you enjoyed and hope to have more soon! Btw cool photos on your blog as well.

Things like this make me envious of those of you individuals who can create such art by putting pencil to paper. I personally struggle with creating that aspect of artwork, but it is refreshing to see the product from those who can. Keep drawing, I look forward to seeing more.

Just saw it now, that's a nice mech! and man I loved robotech growing up still think the animation is awesome. The amount of action that took place in it and the style I think was ahead of its time. I am not to keen on reboots but I do wish they would do a reboot but make sure they did it justice!

Nice start.

The comic is coming together nicely! Hope your week goes by smoothly and i'll keep an eye out for you next trading card!

I like the viney vignette!

I hope she's coming to my place to help clear more brush out of the yard.

lol It would be nice to get some help with those type of chores! Reminds me I still have to get you the card image without the card.

Oh cool, thanks!

Adventure who said adventure? Lets slam it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86