Steemit Trading Card spots open.

in #art6 years ago

I am working on a couple more Steemit trading cards right now and then I have a few spots open if anyone is interested in having one. Right now they are only 20 SBD if you want one made and you can leave a comment here or direct message me on Steem.chat, I am on discord also but I dont check there as often.

Thanks to all of you who have supported this project because I saw lots of trading cards spring up after I started these. They are looking good as a whole set and when we are just a little further I am going to be having them printed along with finalizing the backs of the cards. Also have some other cool things in store for these cards and the people who have purchased them :)

Back to work for now and the next one up is the @aussieninja card which is fun yet challenging because he has been working on his goal towards the show American Ninja Warrior and I want the card to capture that.

cards3_001.jpg

Sort:  

This is like the coolest ever ever ever. Does one get the physical thing or it's just online?

I love it!!!

Thanks for asking! for the 20 sbd you get the digital art of your pic so you can use it how you like with your quote on it. You do not get a printed version of it because the print run and size will need more funding and I would not be sure about shipping costs etc. When they are printed I will be giving a serious discount to those who did purchase their own card, perhaps they only pay for shipping. I just dont want to make any promises I cant keep at this time since I am not locked in on the printing price yet or when they will go to print. A lot of that will be determined by level of interest.

Thanks for checking them out and glad you like!

Wow.... What a nice concept to start with kudos...

I love these cards and I can't wait to get my hands on a set of the first print run.

Well it's sounds interesting but can you explain who write these lines and details about a person who buy this card,and are we going to receive them in physical form too??

When you purchase one you get to select your own quote and currently it is the digital version of the art you get not a printed version. When/If they are printed I will be giving a degree of discount to those who have purchased the art though. I just want to cover my bases for room with shipping cost etc and dont want to promise anything I cant keep so for now its only digital.

Thanks for the effort you're putting into mine, I really super appreciate it. I was worried that my card would mess up your amazing 5 x 3 card display format here... but then I realized 4 x 4 - everything is right with the world! Please take your time though... absolutely no hurry!

Also, will you ever do a card for yourself? Literally everyone who loves your work wants to see the SteemitAdventure card!

They are freaking cool if 20sdb wasn't big dollars for my little account I'd be in.

Love that Bernie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66