Drawing series #20(Prism girl)

in #art6 years ago

Hello guys from Steemit, the journey of my series of drawings is long, but thanks to all of you, we have come so far, well guys I hope you can enjoy this drawing of (Prisma explosion).

This drawing was made as a study of color, I decided to draw a beautiful girl so I started doing it to her, I hope you like it.

Here below the steps for the drawing.

The steps

Materials:

pencil hb:

pencil 4b:

colored pencils:

I start with the face of the girl, I start with the eyes, the nose and the mouth, then I add some crystals on her back.

In this part I draw your hair and add more crystals and details.

I start with the colors I use purple and different shades of blue.

Result

Finally I finish with her hair using light blue and purple pink.

Thanks for your support, and I hope you like it. In the future I will make more drawings of this series and comics, take care and thank you, I love you.

@steemitgunner

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62