Drawing # 22 (Girl soldier of the future)

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys, how are you doing today? thanks for following my blog Today I want to make this drawing of a futuristic soldier girl, I draw this girl using a hb pencil and colored pencils to make her look like a comic character. Please, enjoy.

I drew This girl thinking of the fifth element ,the film of Bruce Willis and Mila Jovovich, that is to say a classic of the 90s ### I hope you like it.

As usual, I'm going to show you the steps.

The steps

Materials:

Pencil hb.

Pencil 4b.

Color pencil.

I start to draw your face and hair. First I make the eyes and the nose, then I take my mouth out and start drawing the jaw, hair and neck then I make the line that is the rifle.

for this part I make my hands the rifle and the leg of the girl.

In this part I begin to color, I start with red, then I use a light gray for the body and a darker one for the details.

Final result

To finish, I draw your hair with red, black and orange colors for your body use a very light blue, fill the parts in white with black and make the shadows in the background.

I hope you like it, thank you all for your support.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND SEEING MY ART, I AM AN ARTIST IN PROGRESS WITH YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT I AM CLIMBING THE MOUNTAIN.

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED.

@steemitmagician

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

interesting character :> good pose, too ! and the step by step is presented well :>

Thanks , I glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59