You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting a Nocturnal Assembly 🎨🖌️ Owls, Cat and Fox

in #art5 years ago

Thank you Jancita for these three wonderful watercolor works, every time when I see how you create that helps me understand how you created such beautiful palette of colors, you are really good in painting in Realism style, especially seeing before the portrait you did and the fox is my favorite. But also I love the owls the black background with stars as well as the moment when two of the owls together in their nest, just gives me impression of cold winter day and of course due to coming Christmas festive feeling. Thank you for video tips!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the comments i m happy to share and help ♥️♥️♥️ yes it does seem like Christmas! Hehe thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89