You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Inktober 2018] - Day 5 | ✨ 🎃 ✨ Blacksmith Witch ✨ 🎃 ✨ | #Inktober2018 #31Witches #31Witches3 - By Tesmoforia.

in #art6 years ago

Beautiful creation, I like the way you explained why you are doing and what you want to reflect in your drawing. The idea of Blacksmith Witch is great and I like how you explained "Triple Goddess of Fire". Sometimes it takes time and multiple attempts to come to the end results the one who is stubborn and goes to his/her aim only will be rewarded. I hope you will have inspiration till the end of October to continue the Inktober contest.

Sort:  

Hello @stef1!, It's wonderful to read how I explained the motivations for this drawing was easy to understand. I'm always concerned about correctly explaining the things I want to express, especially when the idea is going to be translated into another language o7o)/ 💯

You are completely right! And thank you so much for your good wishes, I need the universe to be gentle and bring its muses around here hahaha ~ 🌠

✨ 💜 I loved to read your comment. Lots of Hugs 💜 ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70