You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Love those pyramids, as I love ancient Egypt and the stories about that great civilization. Your painting reflects the majesty of pyramids so well.

Looking at those rings on right that makes me think about the rings and especially the colors reminds my favorite germ stone Blue Topaz, really gorgeous and great in combination with both white and yellow gold. May be I am thinking about jewellery because of Christmas.Thank you for this beautiful Artworks, as always was pleasure to stop and think about such nice things :)

Sort:  

Hi @stef1

Thank you for your good comment about my digital art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85