Crystallized beings/Seres Cristalizados.(Drawing-Dibujo)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey, hello everyone, hello boring Tuesday night.

Hey, hola a todos, saludo aburrido de martes por la noche.


There are many drawings which I do not usually share around here, because I feel that they are of great intimacy, since I consider them a bit strange, and not very pleasant at all. I like to draw a lot and always always do all kinds of drawings, illustrations, and paintings with gouache, but personally, I have a side that I always represent that is quite weird hahahahha.

Hay muchos dibujos que no suelo compartir por aquí, porque siento que son de gran intimidad, ya que los considero un poco extraños, y no muy agradables en absoluto. Me gusta dibujar mucho y siempre hago todo tipo de dibujos, ilustraciones y pinturas con gouache, pero personalmente, tengo un lado que siempre represento que es bastante extraño, jajaja.


This drawing is something like this, crystallized people, with sad expressions and some other bandaged, little weird, no? In the same way sometimes I wake up in good humour and I publish them, today is one of those days :).

Este dibujo es algo así, personas cristalizadas, con expresiones tristes y algún otro vendado, poco raro, ¿no? De la misma manera a veces me despierto de buen humor y los publico, hoy es uno de esos días :).




Another thing is that my drawings are always black and white because I personally like chiaroscuro more for them, I can use any amount of materials, but I LOVE WHITE AND BLACK.

Otra cosa es que mis dibujos son siempre en blanco y negro porque personalmente me gustan más los claroscuros, puedo usar cualquier cantidad de materiales, pero ME ENCANTA EL BLANCO Y EL NEGRO.


Details/Detalles







Particularly I like this character because crystallized looks very tender, I do not like how I stay.

Particularmente me gusta este personaje porque cristalizado se ve muy tierno, no se me gusta como me quedo.


This is for the moment what I can share with you, although do not believe it I like these short posts, where more than writing as I do, I only show it. It's more me.

Esto es por los momentos lo que puedo compartir con ustedes, aunque no lo crean me gustan estos post cortos, donde mas que escribir como lo hago, solo lo muestro. Es mas yo.

Sort:  

Hello @stefaniaveliz, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85