You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and video: A collaborative process making collage.

in #art6 years ago

WOW!! You are fantastically talented, as is your friend. I love your interpretation of art & the way the word is portrayed by you. I enjoyed seeing the process of how you create, you have so much intensity in the way you do things. Honestly, I'm blown away by what the two of you have conjured. You should definitely display your work in an art show or gallery, I absolutely think you can achieve that & go places as a result.

Sort:  

Thank you @stellarbelle! It means a lot to be encouraged... I am so weirdly afraid to really get going again! I am making posts of some of the unfinished work so I can try to be more accountable to myself to finish these things! Its very sad though, I looked everywhere today and can't find the envelope with the rest of the collages he mailed me :( So send me some vibes that its not accidentally thrown away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84