Sort:  

I could see these becomimg pieces of a larger picture, staggered to form a partial design that relies on the interpretation of the reader to fill in gaps.

that's a really cool idea, I'd have never thought of that :)

That is one of the perks of networking. Sometimes we can think outside of the box we put ourselves in as artists. I still wish I could afford to buy China Nights. Maybe after I graduate college. :)

Hey atom, it's good to see that you are still up at at em! Thank you for being amazing! <3

You and @stellarbelle are the awesome ones. Always a breath of fresh air from the staleness of my life, which keeps me off this website far too much. I hope to get back to writing. I have just been busy lately. Be safe, both of you. :)

Cool squares @stellarbelle , how much time it tooks to you paiting and doing them? Have a great day, you have my vote up : )

This took me 2 hours a day, for about a month.

Wow. So you spend a really good time on them. Well done!

Ah! Those are cute! How big are they?

The larger underlying piece with the gold is A0 size canvas, the smaller squares are A3.

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Lovely piece and that footer is magical. :)

Super Excellent

and Pretty Minimalistic

Being a Minimalist Photographer.... I simple love this

Followed !

Thanks alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77