Stencil graffiti time-lapse video.

in #art6 years ago

So here we go, first Steemit post..

I’ll start big by posting a time-lapse video of some wall art I made for a hair salon back in November. It took around 2 weeks to cut out all the stencils , 2 days of spraying and one more to fix the hair a bit with a paintbrush, because I wasn’t happy with it. Final result turned out pretty good, but you may judge for yourself of course. ^^

This is the final result:
hairforcecollmagefin.jpg

And here the time-lapse:

Let me know what you think!

Any Steemit related advice always welcome as I'm brand new here..

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing! I am a wanna be stencil artist but I work mainly on paper. I am giving you a follow to learn more. Btw, welcome to Steemit. I hope u will have a great journey here 😊

Thanks! ^^ I'll be posting some good how-to advice in the future ;)

I am looking forward to it. Thanks for sharing 😊

Loading...

welcome to steemit sir
you will enjoy this community

found you thru Lit:-)

Thank you sir! Followed you back fellow Littian ^^

This is amazing work! I'm still learning the art of stencils, hope to do more of it.

Btw, welcome to Steemit, enjoy the fun here. Followed you to see more of your work in future!

Thanks! Hope you'll enjoy the posts! ;)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48