Vector Skull in Affinity Designer

in #art6 years ago

Well, I'm completely hooked to Affinity Designer on the iPad.

It's just so smooth to use and it can handle a lot. Like my latest from today.

white skull.png

I will admit, I did crash the program a few times making this one, though. But, I tried to combine thousands of curves together at the same time which probably wouldn't have gone over well on a PC either. All I had to do was select about a quarter of the curves at a time and do it in 4 chunks to make it easier on the iPad.

black skull.png


close skull.png

Feel free to use these how you want.

7CDD1184-5967-4FF9-9E22-E4FBB6DE43B0.png

Sort:  

Mind blowing work..but at first I was scared by watching this..

@Stephen.king989 your drawing is looking awesome by affinity.. heheh

Awesome detail! Great work. And yeah, it sounds like that could've given the PC problems as well, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84