Sketching Souls - Part 2

in #art6 years ago

A continuation from my last post, another soul that I love and have been able to catch a part of him in sketch. I met this man end of July 2016 through a friend. He is one of the most beautiful men I have ever seen in my life, and the first time I saw him, I was drawn to him; not because he was physically attractive, but he had a mysterious energy to him and I wanted to know more. He was like a needle in the haystack to me and I couldn't let him go.

After being friends for a few months, we ended up being in a relationship, and I felt like I had already loved him when I first saw him. But coming from different backgrounds, the distance, and my lack of exposure to such great intimacy and connection, I recently lost him as a lover. He has so many layers to his spirit, which is why I say I've only been able to sketch a part of him. I love sketching him and this is just one of the few that I have done. If you ever see him anywhere in the world, you should go up and say, "Hey, Steph told me to go up and say hi to you." He has so many great stories and experiences to share from life and travels. He is one human you should definitely connect with and who will touch your life in more ways than one.

IMG_0563.JPG

Sort:  

Great art. Good work, Stephy.

Yes yes. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71