Original Photography! Art Photography by @storypostman !!!

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180322_111934.JPG

Hello Steemit friends.
Now I presenting to all of you today's art photography, With my experience on life to understand what is art , from what is not , art is feel with soul,Is very simple, Plus I have always intrested in painting . But I feel guilty when I don't work on my art all day. By the time I get done reading, taking notes, drawing , trying to edit I need a concentration. I have to spend one week on painting.
I can't give you full explanation.

Regards
@Storypostman

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31