Random Strings

in #art6 years ago

What happens when it's 7 am, I'm the only one awake and there's nothing I feel like reading on Steemit? Correct, I grab my tablet and draw stuff.

This time, I was listening to my playlist on shuffle and tried to paint at least one small thing per song that either fits the lyrics or is my association with the song. Songs included will be linked (Spotify) below the picture.

Music.png

Now, can you guess what's what?

Get a Name
Go West young Man
Call my Name
Everybody Knows
Helios
Cry, cry, cry
Hellfire
Horns
Crooked Finger
Pretty Little Head
Home
The Mystic
Go get your Gun
Evelyn

Sort:  

My guesses,
DQmW1esRJsYdPy2F1tXruHVTBbpTdeFQDTn5UfKXPc6SVir.png

Hellfire+note, Helios+burning car, Mystik+mask guy are wrong, the rest is correct! Although now that I look at it again, I notice that I mixed Helios+Cry, cry, cry, so that was a bit mean. Get a name has actually two drawings.

Huh, k, I have to admit that Hellfire was the last I placed because i wasn't sure about it, and he said 'melody' so boom, note.

I don't know much about music so I know only those already mentioned by you, Horns and Everybody Knows. But I'm amused by... is that car on fire? That guy should jump out by now.

It's a chariot of fire, okay? xD

So I guess you're not good at drawing horses?
I think you'll need to draw a horse in the future. I can't think of any funny detail atm. We'll have to use chatroom for that.

Horses are awful

I really like your art ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55