You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new drawing: Wood Sorrel

in #art6 years ago

Hey @yoganarchista

I really love your drawing. I am not a creative person but I have some friends and I know you really have to put a lot of work to produce a good artwork.

The kind of love you have for nature, one day you are drawing a leaf which you had from your last visit to the forest and now this herb. I really admire your love for nature.

If I may ask, what is your fav drawing which you have made?

Sort:  

I don't remember all drawings I made nor do I cathegorize them in good or bad to much. I have some works that have cost me a lot of time and that have turned out great otheers took me only a short time and they look great as well... It is hard to choose a favorite... I have some that I have printed on shirts that I enjoy on a daily basis. Others I see @kaliberlin. Others are spread at my parents place and with people that have given something good to me when I was in need. Propably those ones who are gone are my favorites... No idea :D Thank you for your support ^^

Yeah I can understand that.
It is like you ask a mother about her fav children.
Ok sure I am gonna check them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97