You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

Hey @reddust! This piece looks great already just with the white lines. I can't wait to see how it look when you add color. I like how you show the behind the scene shot that references your color and numbers.

That is a cool sneak peak that will help new artists think through their content creation process.

Sort:  

I think I will do a separate series of just white on black paper drawings @sumatranate. After I am all worn out drawing butterflies I am going to work on drawing humans. Human anatomy is my weak spot...so get ready for some awful work and have fun with me as I try and improve my skill, much love to you and your little family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79