Happy swimming Steemit

in #art8 years ago (edited)

"Happy swimming Steemit!" - so I called my work.

My mother is a very good cook. She is constantly learning something new things. It never ceases to amaze us. I try to help her. This time, she decided to make gingerbread. This is her first job. I helped her. I really like tale by Alexander Grin "Scarlet Sails". Here's what I got.

"Scarlet Sails" - the story extravaganza Alexander Green's unwavering faith and overwhelming, sublime dream that anyone can do for a loved miracle.

All my friends liked my work and I decided to share with you.

And there you are my mother. For the first time, I think is not bad. We will try to do better.

My mother said that she had turned bad. And we liked it, nice and tasty.

Thanks


Sort:  

очень жаль, что в ветке ru и ни слова по-русски...
А поделки и правда отличные!

Спасибо. По-русски на кораблике написано

COOL!!!! Thanks for sharing that. I love posts . UPVOTED!
I just wrote a post on a Take This Drink In The Morning And The Next Day You Will Feel 10 Years Younger. Please have a look if you like.
https://steemit.com/health/@jessicanicklos/take-this-drink-in-the-morning-and-the-next-day-you-will-feel-10-years-younger

I love all these! Especially the flip flops ;-)

Have fun eating all the cookies!

Flagged due to misusing of #cn tag and probably other tags (#food? #ru?). Please reply to this message after corrected, to give me a chance to check again and remove the flag.

Thank you for your help. I left art and food (this cookie). Cn - It can be used, if I translate the post in Chinese?

If translation is good. We don't like terrible machine translation.

in that my article https://steemit.com/steemit/@sunlight80/what-is-steemit-snow-white-and-the-seven-dwarfs is not machine translation. But it was not appreciated. You can give me a recommendation? Thank you for your help

You've got 68 upvotes, which in my opinion is not bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68