My Easter Cards - Happy Easter Everyone!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday everyone:)
I saw these Easter cards that I made last year. We were looking for some cards last week. I didn't know that I kept some of it in the drawer. You only need some thick paper for the bunnies, cotton wool and grass.

The other card was made from egg shells. I dried it first then, cut into pieces and clue them on the paper. I used some leaves as well. It's an egg shell mosaic.

These were my entries last year for the Spring Flower Show. I won second place. It was fun! I will try to make bracelets from seashells and necklace for this year entry. Spring! Spring! I'm waiting patiently:) We'll see, I got not so much time to prepare.

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!

Gratefulvibes discord channel: https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/sUKmXC8

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

Wow beautiful, hope you preparing for another wonderful card for this year Easter? Happy easter in advance darling

thank you so much broda:)
good to see you today on discord:)
have a good day!

Thanks darling.

Hello @sunnylife this your card is awesome. Thanks for sharing. And I can't wait to see your next post for this year Easter. It was @princefm that gave me your user name, I am new steemian here

Welcome on board brother. Glade to have you here

stay cool ma 'lil bro.

lil bro, make an introduction then I will resteem it:)
Cheers!

Okay friend, I will do that soon. Thanks for the care.

Happy Easter!
I love your Easter cards. So creative and so beautiful.
xoxo

Happy Easter, Jo and family!
Thanks so much:)

Please can you make one for me?
I miss my mom and i want to send one card for her.

Happy holy week !

where is your mom?
make your own, she will appreciate it more:)
happy Easter:)

unique creations @sunnylife

thank you?
how are you?

Wow beautiful, hope you preparing for another wonderful card for this year Easter? Happy easter in advance darling

Very cool pics! and Happy Easter!

thanks! Happy Easter too!

Ganda! Bought Easter eggs for the girls... Di na umabot s Easter Sunday. Lol

thanks sis:_ pang bata sya haha
yong chocolates ubos den yan sa anak ko kung bilhan mo isang kainan lang haha

I loved the egg shell mosaic! Looks like you have alot of patience @sunnylife! Great creative cards🤗

thank you so much!
LAst year, I had so much time no steemit. haha
I made lots of them:)

Verry nice sis!

thanks so much sis:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74