Creating Fun Photos "Abstract Lily" by Sunscape

in #art5 years ago

JWAI5362.jpg


These beautiful Asiatic Liles were a surprise from my husband, he said just because I can. I put them in my bedroom where I could enjoy them the most during my rest periods from surgery. One day I just had to take a photo of them as the light from my window was streaming through.


TNPO9687(1).jpg


LMSF5136.jpg


IMG_8924(1).jpg


I had fun playing with the photo with an app on my phone called photofox. It was fun to see how it created some interesting effects. Which one do you like the best? The last photo is the original picture. Have a great day everyone.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Really dig the top one

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi skramatters, that is my favorite too!

Very similar to some of the edits on my most recent post. The pixel sorting effect is one of my favorites!

I had fun with it and that was my first time using it. I can see how it could be addicting playing with the different effects.

All gorgeous shots and so nice of your hubby :)

Thank you Jay, I was surprised when he brought them home. Every once and awhile he likes to surprise me with flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83