Hello ! Here is Mi Critical Role Fan Art

in #art6 years ago

cr.jpg

Hi everyone, I was looking for a job in Reddit social network some time ago, I joined the community of "slavelabour", in that community you can perform different types of tasks , depending on the price of the task to be done, you can earn from 1usd up to 50 usd or more.

One day a Reddit user asked me for a FanArt from an internet show called Critical Role, I had never seen it., so I looked at youtube and saw a couple of episodes of the series.

In the series a group of voice actors play dungeons and dragons, create imaginary characters and act out the fantasy scenes they create.

I took this screenshot:

Captura de pantalla de 2018-07-14 01-11-26.jpg

The idea was to create a graphic equal to the image of the screenshot, but replace the real characters with their fantasy counterparts and add some miniatures of their real figures on the game table.

These are some of the fantasy characters:

Captura de pantalla de 2018-07-15 10-11-59.png

I know it's a bit difficult to understand, the concept is simply to see how it would be if the fantasy characters played at being normal people. Like a parallel world.

I made the miniatures based on the intro of the series that looks like this:

116CuriousBeginnings.jpg

What do you think?, do you think it looks good?

Sort:  

@supermannaim, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56