Sort:  

I love! my mom really likes this kind of thing

This is a beautiful story, and your mum sounds like a character. I like your analogy, thats really funny. Unfair though, how Soju was the only grandchild not included😁. You are a very gifted cake maker, it looks incredible.

hahaha thanks. Yes poor Soju wasn't included, though if she was, she would have taken the first bite of the fondant decoration without asking

Whoa! You made it yourself?! That's awesome! I bet your mom loved it :)

Yup, she sure did. She probably would have loved it more if it were a real bag lol

The question is: must her shoes always match her handbags? Or does she only care about bags?

hahahaha no, she only cares for bags

You should work from home as a small buisness and do special orders because you are so good.
You have a real talent.

hahaha thanks

I understand you so well about mom and shopping lol. And that is one awesome cake! So thoughtful and well executed <333. I bet it's yummy as well.

-upvoted-

Thanks! hehehe mums are like little kids when you take them shopping.

That looks incredibly realistic, I couldn't tell if it was a cake or a toy bag. Congrats!
@me422us

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97