ARTzone Progress and Status: - A REQUEST FOR SUPPORT from @surfyogi

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ARTzone REPORT - April 2018



So much progress and so much to do!
But having a great time, makes it worth it, and having a dream of where it can go, makes it the seeds I plant for the next generation of creative types.



I would like to announce with great joy!:



I have asked @artzanolino to be Director and Head curator for ARTzone effective last week, and we have been considering many changes. I consider him a great Master Artist and one of the greatest minds in Art today. It is certainly my pleasure to call him my trusted friend.

zanolino Gio_profile.jpg

splatterman.jpeg

MOON CHILD RISING.jpg

Dance For Glory - Zanolino.jpeg

I would like to tell Gio Zanolino he was a great inspiration to me to create ARTzone.

I don't know that I told him that exactly before now, but coming to think back, I have come to realize seeing his work made me consider "how many more LIKE HIM are here and I have not even seen them yet?"

He suggests we move to a Whitelist model and I agree. He made a case for far too much abuse and more than we can blacklist, so it only makes sense.

And the reasons I created ARTzone:

Searching for art with the #art tag is one thing, but it's just so full of stuff to wade thru I am not interested in...

And then what about great music!? - so now I'm wading thru 2 huge tags with little that interests me. But I beleive right now STEEM is broken for social media until the Communities features are released in HF20. Until that time, Steemit will not scale and won't be of much use to more than about 1 mil users. Because, they are all siloed and can't find each other to a large extent.

Thus I attempted to imagine something new. I thought automation could help. I started talking to people about how to create a community now. I looked around at many: #thealliance was one, and I really liked the guild atmouspher but not for everyone. And I noticed other art communites that had no FUNDING and were not able to catch on for this reason alone!

THUS the POINT:

ARTzone is doing great with almost 6000 followers!

And we need people to delegate to us. To make donations. ARTISTS MUST SUPPORT OTHER ARTISTS! SUPPORT US WITH NO RISK, delegate SP by clicking on one of the several links below. Or consider donating via the QR codes below.

Please consider delegating 50, 100, 200, 1000 as a personal statement you support the arts on STEEM and do so with no risk. WE HAVE AN OPEN LEDGER, watch where the money goes over time and to who. Withdraw your support any time you can not find answers to what is happening and do not like what you see.

BECAUSE, we want to be the HUB of GREAT ART on the internet!
And we believe we can grow great art as a pastime and a career for many more artists in the future.
I hope we will eventually invest this into an Arts College that has offices world wide and provides internet, space and teachers.

And it's a model by which communities can BEGIN TO REDISTRIBUTE WEALTH AMONG THOSE THAT NEED IT MOST!
And deserve it most... using STEEM and SP.

We will be moving to the white list this week, and we will also be changing the accounts around, moving SP to manual curation, separate promotion SP for automation and manual curation. Small technical difficulties but should be fully functional in 2 days.

Until that time, please consider watching my video on ARTzone and talking about how I created it and why.

ARTzone! MAKING ART GREAT AGAIN!

Sincerely, SY-

surfyogi gallery eos steem.jpeg

artzone movie footer animation.gif

Delegating SP to ARTzone is risk free! Please make a Steem Power Delegation to ARTzone with the simple links below.


50 SP Delegation to ARTzone

100 SP Delegation to ARTzone

200 SP Delegation to ARTzone

500 SP Delegation to ARTzone

1000 SP Delegation to ARTzone

5000 SP Delegation to ARTzone

1000 SP Delegation to ARTzone

5000 SP Delegation to ARTzone

Clicking on this link will simply log you into your Steemit account (SteemConnect) and then REPLACE any current delegation you have previously made to @artzone, with a new delegation of the amount selected:

btc qr code.jpg

EOS qr code.png

eth qr code.png

ltc qr code.png

dash qr code.png


Please check above QR codes with these public keys committed on the STEEM blockchain for donations to @artzone community:

Bitcoin (BTC):
1AJkJmhAoGsuaz4XwgjrVG57hBRGK2uiNB

EOS:
0x54D32fD3BE3Af728d7f0D14Bb57ded9641e10ac3

Ethereum (ETH):
0x54D32fD3BE3Af728d7f0D14Bb57ded9641e10ac3

Litecoin (LTC):
LMZXfENqBBo9LwH17dN1jdt2iWu82eW5Ji

Bitcoin Cash (BCH):
qz8t9ayykavvwt34g22fu7muw7ef803tku0wnk8jrg

Bitcoin Gold (BTG):
GSKogF63f9ovSDNjyXfuAHakHeoUhJRwrp

Dash:
XxdZtE6meyYYvSvbnWUVexXgiwgBoqtokN

Sort:  

Wow congratulations @artzanolino
We love you
Keep being youreself

yes i upvoted and resteemed

i will make sure to get @surfyogi at least a good fraction of my own followers and I am almost at 8000

I think if I do some new giveaways I can start attracting massive amounts of people and start giving out tasks like go posts about steem on Instagramm twitter facebook reddit and youtube, and then make a steemit post showing all the steem related posts you make, and if we get 1000 people to do this everyday, that's 1000 steemit related posts on LEGACY socialmedia

THE SECRET tho is to ALSO include BITCOIn related NEW Sin those feeds, so don't just post only steem stuff, post Bitcoin hashtags like #bitcoin #blockchain #cryptocurrency #workathome #makemoneyonline #money and THOSE sorts of Tags THOSE will get au a LOT of viewers and followers on instagram and wtotter and youtube! Just amek sure you make ayoutube video EVERYDAY showing opff your steemit postrs and comments of that day and how much you've made. People LIKE seeing that

then when you have the Youtube video done, and the facebook and twotter and instagram and Reddit post about steem, when you have them al done, you take screenshots and leave their links in your new steemit post, showcasing these 5 posts, and you do that EVERYDAY and We will give you Upvotes on these posts!

We will make a NEW bot or use my new delegation iu am getting soon, to upvote ALL of those postsd but even NOW I have enough SP to upvote a few dozen people who want to start doing this work for me! I think $1 for a post like thata nd potentially $5 more from other users when I resteem it will be plenty and if you KEEP that up MANY other whales will also upvote you!

WE MUST do that, I think its fair to pay $1 in upvotes since I can only afford that maybe $2, but look each steemit post on twitter facebookj instagrm and reddit should just take a few mins, and the youtube video will take 1 minute, just you goingover all your steemit posts and comments of that day andhow much they made, or use the previous day sdo you can show all the posts that already made money

if you do all that it should only take a few mins really, and I will pay for more posts like that in the same day too! But I want an army of 100 1000 or 10,000 or more peope ALL posting these pro steem ads on other social media! All you have to do is show screenshotts of yoru blog or your wallet highliting how much money you've actually made!

--once we have 1000 users doing that EVERYDAY we will get SOI MUCH ATTENTION for @artzone and @wafrica and steem and @surfyogi that we can make surfyogi the BIGGEST whale on steem

Nice to have community that appreciate art.

Other sections like steem promotions, cryptocurrency, gaming etc on steemit are well supported while the art section filled with zealous youths who toiled all day if not weeks are left with little or no appreciation.

#artzone is indeed a revolution to key in with.

Thanks for giving us this opportunity @surfyogi

i am happy that i am part & parcel of such type of nice @artzone community. congrats to @artzalino.
so many artist hard work it going past.
thanks @surfyogi dear for your continous support.
@resteem done

I might want to salute @artzanolino to be Director and Head custodian for ARTzone.

It seems that Jiu Zanulino is a wonderful and successful person worthy of this post and wish him success
Really wonderful and expressive article
Well you are a very wonderful person

You are good and handsome person zio zanalio was the great. Very nice message you shared by this post

Great post..
I like it this art..
Thanks for sharing this artzone...
I appreciate your post...
@upvote and resteemit..

Excellent post I believe in this great project you are the best a great example for all you do a great job that follow the successes and those great ideas greetings blessings...best of luck.
@upvote and resteemit sir,,,

Artzone is growing tremendously. Gio Zanolino thanks for inspiring @surfyogi in creating artzone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78