TheMuttArtist A.K.A. Sai Pepe is here- original artwork

in #art4 years ago

Welp, here I am again with another Pepe!
How are ya doing today?

image.png

This time @themuttartist is in front of the crosshair. I was not expecting the guys to like them that much, but I'm happy that they did! When I was painting the Pepes of @tonyrumble and @ericwilson, I had a giveaway for every sub, the giveaway was a quick portrait... Mutt decided that she doesn't want a portrait but instead, she asked me if I can portray her soul into a Pepe, I took the challenge. It's easier to do than a portrait and it's tons of fun to do :P so.. here It is :

image.png

@themuttartist is a fellow artist and streamer, and just recently she got herself a brand new steem account, so check her out, and say hello.


Tools used: Wacom intuos pen small & Photoshop cc2018

If you like my art, please follow me on:
Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance;Patreon; Instagram; Dlive; Twitter and Twitch

You can own part of my artworks in the Ethereum blockchain Here

ancient one Gray2.jpg

To buy a print or a Limited edition copy of my works
CLICK HERE

Sort:  

This is awesome, do you sell any on the rare pepe site?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Will get suggest them to the platform. You're not the first person telling me that :)

Thank you so much again for the Pepe! 😍 It looks great!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61