Sort:  

You have made a beautiful sketch that too with the help a A Simple Pencil. Don't mind I would try learn it from you...😊😊

me encanta tu trabajo, es un ideal de mujer perfecto

Nice ! I followed you ! Pls follow me back Now!

Me gusta como has trabajado la perspectiva , bien hecho

much obliged to you

In the description it says "Photoart. The filter "A simple pencil"". It's not drawn, it's a photo with a filter on it.

Nice content. Follow me, Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. And I'll do the same. Thanks.

Отлично смотрится!!!

Спасибо!)

Great sketch! Happy Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks! Mutually)

In the description it says "Photoart. The filter "A simple pencil"". It's not drawn, it's a photo with a filter on it.

the pic as a whole is amazing to me that someone can drawl with a pencil, what a beautiful talent you have, but what absolutely floors me is the book, your lines are so straight I can not tell if you wrote words or scribbles and it does not matter. Beautiful work.

In the description it says "Photoart. The filter "A simple pencil"". It's not drawn, it's a photo with a filter on it.

thank you

Beautiful art work 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

In the description it says "Photoart. The filter "A simple pencil"". It's not drawn, it's a photo with a filter on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84